1-800-327-6755
 
 
 
 

Muenz-Engineered Sales Company, Inc.

The Abrasives & Cutting Tool Specialists

Over 200 years of tooling industry excellence.

Jeff O'Sullivan
President
jeff@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Paul Dunn
Executive Vice President
paul@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Fred Brower
Vice President of Operations
fred@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Art Schmidt
Outside Sales Representative
art@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Jack Dunn
Outside Sales Representative
jack@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Scott Erichsen
Outside Sales Representative
scott@muenz-engineeredsales.com

Al Chasar
Outside Sales Representative
al@muenz-engineeredsales.com

Ron Demaria
Outside Sales Representative
ron@muenz-engineeredsales.com
John Schmitz
Customer Service Representative
john@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Nancy Gallinot
Accounts Payable
nancy@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Julie Bailey
Billing
julie@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Pete Kelly
Accounting
pete@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Frank Donio
Accounting
frank@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Wayne Repke
Warehouse Manager
wayne@muenz-engineeredsales.com