1-800-327-6755
 
 
 
 

Muenz-Engineered Sales Company, Inc.

The Abrasives & Cutting Tool Specialists

Over 200 years of tooling industry excellence.

Jeff O'Sullivan
President
jeff@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Paul Dunn
Executive Vice President
paul@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Fred Brower
Vice President of Operations
fred@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Rob Baudistel
Customer Service Representative
rob@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Steve Hardaker
Customer Service Representative
steve@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Patrick Despirito
Customer Service Representative
pat@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Nancy Gallinot
Customer Service Representative
nancy@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Julie Bailey
Billing
julie@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Pete Kelly
Accounting
pete@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Frank Donio
Accounting
frank@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Art Schmidt
Outside Sales Representative
art@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Jack Dunn
Outside Sales Representative
jack@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Mike Baker
Outside Sales Representative
mike@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Scott Erichsen
Outside Sales Representative
scott@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Wayne Repke
Warehouse Manager
wayne@muenz-engineeredsales.com
Oscar Uribe
Warehouse
oscar@muenz-engineeredsales.com